When your employer credit expires, your Portfolio is no longer visible to the selected employer. In addition, any
employer specific resume and cover letter documents are removed from the
website when the employer credit expires.
The Portfolio is still open and accessible to yourself and all of your supporting documents will be stored for a period of 18 months after the credit expiry date.